Clinic List

Clinics

Sat, 2017-01-14 (All day) - Sun, 2017-01-15 (All day)
Sat, 2017-01-28 (All day) - Mon, 2017-01-30 (All day)
Sat, 2017-02-04 (All day) - Sun, 2017-02-05 (All day)
Tue, 2017-02-07 (All day)
Tue, 2017-02-14 (All day) - Wed, 2017-02-15 (All day)
Sat, 2017-03-04 (All day) - Sun, 2017-03-05 (All day)
Sat, 2017-04-01 (All day) - Sun, 2017-04-02 (All day)
Sat, 2017-06-10 (All day) - Sun, 2017-06-11 (All day)
Sat, 2017-08-12 (All day) - Sun, 2017-08-13 (All day)
Sat, 2017-09-16 (All day) - Sun, 2017-09-17 (All day)
Sat, 2017-11-04 (All day) - Sun, 2017-11-05 (All day)